Iran : Seismic Activity Continues Three More EQ Ranging From 5.0 to 4.2 Mag On April 20th , 2013. A Total of 16 in six days.

Family Survival Protocol - Microcosm News

Earth Watch Report  –  Earthquakes

Iran Seismic Activity continues 3 more  EQ  april th  2013 photo IranSeismicActivitycontinues3moreEQaprilth2013_zpse8b20b0c.jpg

4.486km ESE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran2013-04-19 18:33:0128.561°N51.594°E40.1

M4.4 – 86km ESE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran 2013-04-19 18:33:01 UTC

Earthquake location 28.561°N, 51.594°E

Event Time

  1. 2013-04-19 18:33:01 UTC
  2. 2013-04-19 23:03:01 UTC+04:30 at epicenter
  3. 2013-04-19 13:33:01 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

28.561°N 51.594°E depth=40.1km (24.9mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 86km (53mi) ESE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran
  2. 86km (53mi) SSE of Borazjan, Iran
  3. 100km (62mi) WSW of Firuzabad, Iran
  4. 117km (73mi) S of Kazerun, Iran
  5. 278km (173mi) NNE of Manama, Bahrain

4.252km N of Dowlatabad, Iran2013-04-19 20:22:3933.275°N51.654°E15.5

M4.2 – 52km N of Dowlatabad, Iran 2013-04-19 20:22:39 UTC

 

Earthquake location 33.275°N, 51.654°E

Event Time

  1. 2013-04-19 20:22:39 UTC
  2. 2013-04-20 00:52:39 UTC+04:30 at epicenter
  3. 2013-04-19 15:22:39 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

33.275°N 51.654°E depth=15.5km (9.6mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 52km (32mi) N of Dowlatabad, Iran
  2. 64km (40mi)…

View original post 958 more words

About Rashid Faridi

I am Rashid Aziz Faridi ,Writer, Teacher and a Voracious Reader.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Iran : Seismic Activity Continues Three More EQ Ranging From 5.0 to 4.2 Mag On April 20th , 2013. A Total of 16 in six days.

  1. desertrose says:

    Thank you for the re-blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.